Pasco Kids First Board Members & Directors


Patrick Bene vice charman

Patrick Bene

Patrick Bene – Board Chairman

Bene’s Career Academy

Jacques Hakim - pasco kids first board member

Jacques Hakim

Jacques Hakim – Treasurer

Entrepreneur, Educator, and Philanthropist

Cathy Pearson – Secretary of Pasco Kids First

Cathy Pearson

Cathy Pearson – Secretary

Assistant Pasco County Administrator

paul friedlander headshot

Paul Friedlander

Paul Friedlander – Director

Total Title Solutions

Captain-Eric-Seltzer-–-Director of Pasco Kids First

Captain Eric Seltzer

Captain Eric Seltzer – Director

Pasco County Sheriff Office

Andrew M. Lyons, J.D., MBA – Director of Pasco Kids First

Andy Lyons

Andy Lyons – Director

The Lyons Law Group, P.A.

Nicholas Carideo

Nicholas Carideo

Nickholas Carideo – Director

Morton Plant North Bay Hospital

Roz Fenton – Director of Pasco Kids First

Roz Fenton

Roz Fenton – Director

Retired Pasco County Clerk of the Court

Tonia Shook pasco kids first board member

Tonia Shook

Tonia Shook – Director

Director of Fred K. Marchman Technical College

female silhouette because picture is not available

Jenine Martin-Literski

Jenine Martin-Literski – Director

BayCare Behavioral Health Clinical Manager

male silhouette because picture is not available

Pramon Bastian

Pramon Bastian – Director

TeamLogistic IT

Tim Diesel

Tim Diesel

Tim Diesel – Director

Coldwell Banker F.I. Grey & Son Residential, Inc.

For more information regarding our Executive Leadership, please provide your request by completing our online contact form or call us at (727) 845-8080.

News Flash

Giving Assistance

donate by online shopping through giving assistance signage

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Recent Comments

    Gold Seal of Transparency on GuideStar

    Gold Seal of Transparency on GuideStar logo

    logo with HFA-Alliliate

    florida department of childern and families


    Ounce of Prevention Fund logo

    national children alliance